skip navigation
Junior Berries

The Saskatoon Berries are proud to partner with Baseball Saskatoon for our 50/50 game day raffle. Contributions from the 50/50 will go directly toward helping Baseball Saskatoon grow and provide quality programs for youth in our community. 

NOTE: At this time, 50/50 tickets are only available at the NexGen Patch at Cairns Field on game day. 

Winning 50/50 Numbers

2024 Dates Winning Number
Tuesday, May 28
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Thursday, June 6
Sunday, June 9
Monday, June 10
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Sunday, June 16
Tuesday, June 18
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21
Saturday, June 22
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Sunday, July 7
Monday, July 22
Thursday, July 25
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Wednesday, July 31
Friday, August 2
Monday, August 5